W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-emotion@w3.org > January 2008

[EMOXG] date for next phone meeting

From: Marc Schroeder <schroed@dfki.de>
Date: Wed, 09 Jan 2008 16:16:20 +0100
Message-ID: <4784E544.504@dfki.de>
To: EMOXG-public <public-xg-emotion@w3.org>

Dear all,

please go to the following Doodle page to indicate your availability for 
the next phone meeting in the week of the 28 January. The time slot, 
following the idea of an alternating scheme, this time is 07:00 UTC, 
i.e. 23:00 of the day before in San Francisco, 08:00 in Germany, and 
15:00 in Beijing.

http://www.doodle.ch/v5x2hm8gggkwyeib


Best,
Marc


-- 
Dr. Marc Schröder, Senior Researcher
Coordinator EU FP7 Project SEMAINE
Chair W3C Emotion Markup Language Incubator Group 
http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/emotion
Portal Editor http://emotion-research.net
Team Leader DFKI Speech Group http://mary.dfki.de
Project Leader DFG project PAVOQUE http://mary.dfki.de/pavoque

Homepage: http://www.dfki.de/~schroed
Email: schroed@dfki.de
Phone: +49-681-302-5303
Postal address: DFKI GmbH, Campus D3_2, Stuhlsatzenhausweg 3, D-66123 
Saarbrücken, Germany
--
Official DFKI coordinates:
Deutsches Forschungszentrum fuer Kuenstliche Intelligenz GmbH
Trippstadter Strasse 122, D-67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Geschaeftsfuehrung:
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wolfgang Wahlster (Vorsitzender)
Dr. Walter Olthoff
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Prof. Dr. h.c. Hans A. Aukes
Amtsgericht Kaiserslautern, HRB 2313
Received on Wednesday, 9 January 2008 15:16:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 January 2008 15:16:45 GMT