W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-xg-eiif@w3.org > January 2009

Re: Teleconference - 29 JAN 2009

From: Olle Olsson <olleo@sics.se>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:46:50 +0100
Message-ID: <49815EEA.6020603@sics.se>
To: Renato Iannella <renato@nicta.com.au>, public-xg-eiif <public-xg-eiif@w3.org>

Sorry, have been scheduled into national advisory group meeting at 
exactly that time.
Will get up to speed on the email later.
/olle


Renato Iannella wrote:
>
>
> Dear all, reminder of this week's teleconference:
>
>   <http://www.w3.org/2005/Incubator/eiif/wiki/2009-01-29>
>
> Please note the time of 14:00 UTC which ranges from 9AM in Boston to 
> Midnight in Brisbane.
>
> Cheers...  Renato Iannella
> NICTA
>
>
>
>

-- 
------------------------------------------------------------------
Olle Olsson   olleo@sics.se   Tel: +46 8 633 15 19  Fax: +46 8 751 72 30
	[Svenska W3C-kontoret: olleo@w3.org]
SICS [Swedish Institute of Computer Science]
Box 1263
SE - 164 29 Kista
Sweden
------------------------------------------------------------------
Received on Thursday, 29 January 2009 07:47:31 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 29 January 2009 07:47:32 GMT