W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wsc-wg@w3.org > June 2008

Fw: Transition Request: Last Call WD of Widgets 1.0 Requirements

From: Mary Ellen Zurko <Mary_Ellen_Zurko@notesdev.ibm.com>
Date: Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:52:00 -0400
To: public-wsc-wg@w3.org
Message-ID: <OFE92D12B9.9AFDA4E6-ON8525746D.004C1EC7-8525746D.004C2A51@LocalDomain>
They explicitly seek comments from WSC. Any volunteers? 

          Mez


----- Forwarded by Mary Ellen Zurko/Westford/IBM on 06/19/2008 09:51 AM 
-----

From:
Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
To:
Chris Lilley <chris@w3.org>, chairs@w3org, Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>, Mary 
Ellen Zurko <Mary_Ellen_Zurko@notesdev.ibm.com>, Frederick Hirsch 
<frederick.hirsch@nokia.com>, Addison Phillips <addison@amazon.com>, Al 
Gilman <Alfred.S.Gilman@ieee.org>, Jo Rabin <jrabin@mtld.mobi>, Daniel 
Appelquist <Daniel.Appelquist@vodafone.com>
Cc:
ext Marcos Caceres <marcosscaceres@gmail.com>, Mike Smith <mike@w3.org>, 
Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, Charles McCathieNevile <chaals@opera.com>
Date:
06/19/2008 09:16 AM
Subject:
Transition Request: Last Call WD of Widgets 1.0 Requirements



Chris, All,

On June 19 the WebApps WG agreed [Decision] to publish a Last Call WD 
of the "Widgets 1.0: Requirements" spec [Reqs] (see also [Abstract] 
and [SOTD]).

Regarding dependencies with other groups, we are not aware of any 
dependencies.

The review period will end August 1.

Dave, Mez, Frederick, Addison, Al, Jo/Daniel - we explicitly seek 
comments from your WGs: UWA, WSC, XML Security, I18N Core, P&F and 
MWBP, respectively. Of course we also welcome comments from other WGs.

-Regards, Art Barstow

[Decision] <http://www.w3.org/2008/06/19-webapps-minutes.html#item04>
[Reqs] <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-reqs/>
[Abstract] <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-reqs/#abstract>
[SOTD] <http://dev.w3.org/2006/waf/widgets-reqs/#status>
Received on Thursday, 19 June 2008 13:52:41 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 June 2008 13:52:42 GMT