W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-resource-access@w3.org > July 2011

Agenda: WSRA 2011-07-19

From: Bob Freund <bob.freund@hitachisoftware.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:49:38 -0400
Message-Id: <7730CBC6-4524-4953-9775-03247CFDF35E@hitachisoftware.com>
Cc: public-ws-resource-access@w3.org
To: Yves Lafon <ylafon@w3.org>, Doug Davis <dug@us.ibm.com>, Gilbert Pilz <gilbert.pilz@Oracle.com>, Tom Rutt <tom@coastin.com>, Ram Jeyaraman <Ram.Jeyaraman@microsoft.com>, Alessio Soldano <asoldano@redhat.com>, David Snelling <david.snelling@uk.fujitsu.com>, wuchou@avaya.com, lli5@avaya.com, Asir Vedamuthu <asirveda@microsoft.com>, Ashok Malhotra <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>, Jeff Mischkinsky <jeff.mischkinsky@oracle.com>, Martin Chapman <martin.chapman@oracle.com>, Mark Little <mlittle@redhat.com>
distributed meeting

Dial-in and IRC according to usual practice[5]

Topic: Opening
Roll
Assignment of scribe[1]
Approval of this Agenda


Topic: New Issues
-none

Topic: WS-EVD mime type status?


Topic: Advancement to PR
- Duration of review chair proposes that review end on September 16
-Approve the following specs for advancement to PR?

http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wsenum.html
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wsevd.html
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wseventing.html
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wsfrag.html
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wsmex.html
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wssa.html
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/snapshots/pr/wst.html

Topic: AOB

===


[1] http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/ra/chair-tools/scribelist.html
Received on Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:56:02 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 19 July 2011 18:56:02 GMT