W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-resource-access@w3.org > September 2009

To WS-RA reviewers

From: Bob Freund <bob.freund@hitachisoftware.com>
Date: Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:32:50 -0400
Message-Id: <10D48211-5885-48AB-96FA-9D732C4ECEDF@hitachisoftware.com>
Cc: Toby Nixon <toby.nixon@microsoft.com>, Lawrence Lamers <ljlamers@vmware.com>, Michael McIntosh <mikemci@us.ibm.com>, Chris Kaler <ckaler@microsoft.com>, Anthony Nadalin <tonynad@microsoft.com>, Mike Edwards <mike_edwards@uk.ibm.com>, Alain Regnier <alain@ussj.ricoh.com>, Xiao Chuan <cxiao@fudan.edu.cn>, Gert Sylvest <gert.sylvest@avanade.com>, Josh Cohen <joshco@microsoft.com>, Jonathan Marsh <jonathan@wso2.com>, Marc Goodner <mgoodner@microsoft.com>, Paul Fremantle <paul@wso2.com>, Mikkel Hippe Brun <mhb@itst.dk>
To: public-ws-resource-access@w3.org, public-ws-resource-access-comments@w3.org
Dear WS-RA Reviewers,
The WS-RA working group has published new Working Drafts on 2009-09-24:

WS-Enumeration at http://www.w3.org/TR/2009/WD-ws-enumeration-20090924
WS-Eventing athttp://www.w3.org/TR/2009/WD-ws-eventing-20090924
WS-MetadataExchange at http://www.w3.org/TR/2009/WD-ws-metadata-exchange-20090924
WS-Transfer at http://www.w3.org/TR/2009/WD-ws-transfer-20090924

Please review these specifications and provide comment to public-ws-resource-access-comments@w3.org

The WS-RA Working group hopes to be able to transition these  
specification to Last Call status in the month of November 2009, so to  
make that work well, and to help prevent comments received after Last- 
Call causing a return to that status, we are seeking your comments  
early and within the next three weeks (2009-10-12)
The working group will endeavor to resolve those comments received  
before Last Call publication.

There are still some issues being worked in parallel with your review  
as well as a few that have been resolved after the publication  
preparation date of the 2009-09-24 WDG which was 2009-09-02.  Those  
may be seen on our bug list at http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?product=WS-Resource%20Access

The following specification was also published, but we are not seeking  
review of it at this time
WS-ResourceTransfer at http://www.w3.org/TR/2009/WD-ws-resource-transfer-20090924

Thank you
Bob Freund
Chair W3C WS-RA Working Group

Received on Saturday, 26 September 2009 14:33:32 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 18 December 2010 18:18:13 GMT