W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-resource-access@w3.org > September 2009

WS-RA pre-Last-Call review

From: Bob Freund <bob.freund@hitachisoftware.com>
Date: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 10:32:29 -0400
Message-Id: <C616923B-85E0-41A6-AD61-3D67664D2402@hitachisoftware.com>
Cc: public-ws-resource-access@w3.org
To: Anthony Nadalin <tonynad@microsoft.com>, Lawrence Lamers <ljlamers@vmware.com>, Mike Edwards <mike_edwards@uk.ibm.com>, Michael McIntosh <mikemci@us.ibm.com>, Toby Nixon <toby.nixon@microsoft.com>, Jonathan Marsh <jonathan@wso2.com>, Alain Regnier <alain@ussj.ricoh.com>, Xiao Chuan <cxiao@fudan.edu.cn>, Gert Sylvest <gert.sylvest@avanade.com>, Josh Cohen <joshco@microsoft.com>, Marc Goodner <mgoodner@microsoft.com>, Chris Kaler <ckaler@microsoft.com>, Paul Fremantle <paul@wso2.com>, Mikkel Hippe Brun <mhb@itst.dk>
To: Folks interested in the WS-RA specifications

The WS-RA working group is approaching the publication of the last  
working group draft before our expected publication of a "Last-Call"  
version.
This working group draft is expected to be published within the month  
of September 2009 with the Last Call version following as soon as the  
remaining substantive issues have been resolved.
In order to encourage a smooth transition to Last Call, and hopefully  
from then straight on to a Call for Implementations, the working group  
would appreciate your participation in this pre-last-call review as  
well as the participation by other interested parties that you might  
be aware of.

Please indicate your interest in participating in this review by  
responding to this email before September 15, 2009.
You will also be asked to review the last Call version when it is  
produced.

If you wish to be removed from this mailing list, please respond with  
the simple statement of "please remove me".

thanks for your consideration.

Bob Freund
Chair, W3C WS-RA Working Group





Received on Monday, 7 September 2009 14:39:47 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 18 December 2010 18:18:13 GMT