W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy@w3.org > February 2007

Microsoft CR endpoints are ready

From: Mohammad Makarechian <mmak@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 27 Feb 2007 16:15:04 -0800
To: "public-ws-policy@w3.org" <public-ws-policy@w3.org>
CC: Ashok Malhotra <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>, David Orchard <dorchard@bea.com>, "Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM" <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>, Maryann Hondo <mhondo@us.ibm.com>, "Anthony Nadalin (drsecure@us.ibm.com)" <drsecure@us.ibm.com>, "Monica.Martin@Sun.COM" <Monica.Martin@Sun.COM>, Prasad Yendluri <prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com>, "sanka@wso2.com" <sanka@wso2.com>, "sychang@bea.com" <sychang@bea.com>, Toufic Boubez <tboubez@layer7tech.com>, Asir Vedamuthu <asirveda@microsoft.com>, Daniel Roth <Daniel.Roth@microsoft.com>, Mohammad Makarechian <mmak@microsoft.com>
Message-ID: <19A14ACC9EEADF4CB9888EEAB8E009D53479A8794F@NA-EXMSG-C116.redmond.corp.microsoft.com>
Hello,

The Microsoft endpoints for the WSDL 1.1-based Round 3 of the WS-Policy interop scenarios are now published and you can access the WSDL 1.1 metadata for the endpoints at http://131.107.153.203/wspolicy/interop?wsdl.  Also, you can use Microsoft’s web-based client implementation available at http://131.107.153.203/WSPolicyWebTest/Default.aspx to debug your endpoints.  (Note: The messages logged on the web-based console are as they are high on the messaging stack, i.e., before security is applied.)

The interop scenarios are described in http://dev.w3.org/cvsweb/~checkout~/2006/ws/policy/interop/WS-Policy-Scenarios.doc.  The reference WSDL 1.1 document for the Round 3 scenarios is at http://dev.w3.org/cvsweb/~checkout~/2006/ws/policy/interop/Round3/WSDL11/Round3.wsdl.  Please use the certificates available at http://dev.w3.org/cvsweb/~checkout~/2006/ws/policy/interop/Round3/Certs.zip for Round 3.

Regards,

Mohammad Makarechian -- MSFT
Received on Wednesday, 28 February 2007 12:07:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:47 GMT