W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy@w3.org > June 2006

RE: WS-Policy WG Teleconference 01 Agenda 2006-06-28

From: David Orchard <dorchard@bea.com>
Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2006 10:00:17 -0700
Message-ID: <E16EB59B8AEDF445B644617E3C1B3C9C01CC3655@repbex01.amer.bea.com>
To: "Paul Cotton" <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, <public-ws-policy@w3.org>
Cc: "Christopher B Ferris" <chrisfer@us.ibm.com>

Aha!  I get first regrets!  

Regrets for Aug 2nd.

Cheers,
Dave

> -----Original Message-----
<snip/>
> Wed Jun 28
> Wed Jul 5
> Wed Jul 12 (cancelled due to F2F)
> Wed Jul 19 (cancelled - week after F2F)
> Wed Jul 26
> Wed Aug  2
> Wed Aug  9
> Wed Aug 16
> Wed Aug 23
> Wed Aug 30
> Wed Sep  6
> Wed Sep 13 (cancelled due to F2F)
> Wed Sep 20 (cancelled - week after F2F)
> Wed Sep 27
> 
Received on Thursday, 22 June 2006 17:00:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:39 GMT