W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org > May 2007

Re: Sun -> Oracle round 3 interop results

From: Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 29 May 2007 16:09:06 +0900 (JST)
Message-ID: <1317.218.110.62.175.1180422546.squirrel@webmail.w3.mag.keio.ac.jp>
To: "Fabian Ritzmann" <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>
Cc: "public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org" <public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org>, "Paul Cotton" <paul.cotton@microsoft.com>, "Monica Martin" <monica.martin@sun.com>, "Jiandong Guo" <jiandong.guo@sun.com>, "Marek Potociar" <marek.potociar@sun.com>

> Hi,
>
> We cleared all round 3 WSDL 1.1 interop test scenarios with Oracle on
> Friday night. Please find the result sheet attached.

commited to CVS and dashboard / summary updated.

Felix

>
> Fabian
>
> --
> Fabian Ritzmann
> Sun Microsystems, Inc.
> Stella Business Park             Phone +358-9-525 562 96
> Lars Sonckin kaari 12            Fax   +358-9-525 562 52
> 02600 Espoo                      Email Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM
> Finland
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 29 May 2007 07:09:10 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:07 GMT