W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org > June 2007

Re: Sun -> Axway round 3 interop results

From: Fabian Ritzmann <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>
Date: Tue, 05 Jun 2007 11:02:14 +0300
To: "public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org" <public-ws-policy-interop@w3.org>
Cc: Monica Martin <Monica.Martin@Sun.COM>, Marek Potociar <Marek.Potociar@Sun.COM>, Jiandong Guo <Jiandong.Guo@Sun.COM>, Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Felix Sasaki <fsasaki@w3.org>, Dale Moberg <dmoberg@us.axway.com>, Meyniel Arnaud <ameyniel@axway.com>, Irimia Iustin <iirimia@axway.com>
Message-id: <46651886.9020009@Sun.COM>
I attached Axway's result sheet accidentally instead of ours. Here comes 
the right one.

Fabian


Fabian Ritzmann wrote:
> Hi,
>
> Axway was so kind to put up an endpoint that allowed us to test our 
> client. Please find our interop test results attached.
>
> Fabian
>


-- 
Fabian Ritzmann
Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Stella Business Park             Phone +358-9-525 562 96
Lars Sonckin kaari 12            Fax   +358-9-525 562 52
02600 Espoo                      Email Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM
Finland



Received on Tuesday, 5 June 2007 08:02:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:21:07 GMT