W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy-eds@w3.org > November 2006

Agenda for WS-Policy Editors' Call for November 29, 2006

From: Prasad Yendluri <prasad.yendluri@webmethods.com>
Date: Mon, 27 Nov 2006 18:42:46 -0500
Message-ID: <A3E375FA108EF94496269A5A96AFCAC1075871F7@mailwest-e0b>
To: public-ws-policy-eds@w3.org
 

Logistics:

Duration: 1hour - 11am-12pm pacific (or) 2pm-3pm Eastern

Dial-in: See  <http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/policy/editors#meetings>
http://www.w3.org/2002/ws/policy/editors#meetings

            IRC:   #ws-policy-eds

 

 

Proposed Agenda:

 

1. Administrative

 

    a. This week's arrangements:

       Chair - Prasad

       Scribe - Maryann (Last weeks Chair)    

 

   b. Arrangements for next week (12/06/06): 

        Chair: Toufic

        Scribe: Prasad

        Editorial Team Report: Prasad 

 

   c. Chair rotation - Prasad, Toufic, Umit, Asir, Dave, Felix, Frederick,
Maryann

  

    d. Last Editors call Minutes:
<http://www.w3.org/2006/11/15-ws-policy-eds-minutes.html>
http://www.w3.org/2006/11/15-ws-policy-eds-minutes.html

 

    e. New time for editors call to accommodate Umit's schedule 

        Proposed new time 2pm pacific or 5pm eastern

        See Asir's mail:
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-ws-policy-eds/2006Nov/0095.html>
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-ws-policy-eds/2006Nov/0095.html

 

2. Open Editors Action Items (status Review):

 <http://www.w3.org/2005/06/tracker/wspolicyeds/actions/open>
http://www.w3.org/2005/06/tracker/wspolicyeds/actions/open

           

3. NEW Editorial Actions from this week's WG Conference Call
<http://www.w3.org/2006/11/29-ws-policy-minutes.html>
http://www.w3.org/2006/11/29-ws-policy-minutes.html

 

4. Status of Primer and Guidelines documents

 

4. AOB?

 

Regards,

Prasad Yendluri

 

 
Received on Monday, 27 November 2006 23:43:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:59 GMT