W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-policy-eds@w3.org > November 2006

Agenda - WS-Policy Editors' Call - 11/01/07

From: Asir Vedamuthu <asirveda@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 31 Oct 2006 16:37:04 -0800
Message-ID: <1E0F0378382054439F14D5450650478F0B0D16D5@RED-MSG-42.redmond.corp.microsoft.com>
To: <public-ws-policy-eds@w3.org>

Conference Call Info:

http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar#s_2274
11 AM - 12 PM Pacific
 2 PM -  3 PM Eastern
 4 AM -  5 AM Japan (+1 day)

Proposed Agenda

1. Administrative
a) This week - Asir (Chair) Toufic (Scribe) Toufic (Reporter)
b) Editors F2F is scheduled for Thursday Nov 9th at Noon Eastern
   Dave (Chair) Asir (Scribe) Asir (Reporter)?

2. Critical Actions - Framework and Attachment drafts
http://www.w3.org/2005/06/tracker/wspolicyeds/actions/open
NONE - as of Oct 31st 2006
New Critical Actions

3. Nov 3 F2F Drop

4. Next week - implementing critical actions

5. Other editorial Actions
http://www.w3.org/2005/06/tracker/wspolicyeds/actions/open

6. AOB


Regards,
 
Asir S Vedamuthu
Microsoft Corporation
Received on Wednesday, 1 November 2006 00:37:48 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:20:58 GMT