W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-chor@w3.org > April 2006

RE: DRAFT Agenda for tomorrows call

From: Martin Chapman <martin.chapman@oracle.com>
Date: Tue, 4 Apr 2006 13:46:39 +0100
To: "'Steve Ross-Talbot'" <steve@pi4tech.com>, "'WS-Choreography List'" <public-ws-chor@w3.org>
Message-ID: <006201c657e5$d2bbad00$8349908d@ie.oracle.com>

Ignore the timing in the agenda... cute and paste error. 
The call will be at the normal time  12:00 PDT, 15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST,
21:00CET

>-----Original Message-----
>From: public-ws-chor-request@w3.org 
>[mailto:public-ws-chor-request@w3.org] On Behalf Of Steve Ross-Talbot
>Sent: Monday, April 03, 2006 9:14 PM
>To: 'WS-Choreography List'
>Subject: DRAFT Agenda for tomorrows call
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 4 April 2006 12:46:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:01:09 UTC