W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-addressing@w3.org > February 2009

Re: [wsi_wsbasic] Re: WS-AddressingMetadata Maintenance Issue: (re: [wsi_wsbasic] BP 20133: proposal 1)

From: Gilbert Pilz <gilbert.pilz@oracle.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Feb 2009 10:31:34 -0800
Message-ID: <4999B106.9040209@oracle.com>
To: Bob Freund <Bob.Freund@hitachisoftware.com>
CC: "Yalcinalp, Umit" <umit.yalcinalp@sap.com>, Fabian Ritzmann <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>, Anish Karmarkar <Anish.Karmarkar@oracle.com>, "Rogers, Tony" <Tony.Rogers@ca.com>, ashok.malhotra@oracle.com, Rama Pulavarthi <Rama.Pulavarthi@Sun.COM>, Monica Martin <momartin@microsoft.com>, ylafon@w3.org, public-ws-addressing@w3.org, Jitendra.Kotamraju@Sun.COM, Ram Jeyaraman <Ram.Jeyaraman@microsoft.com>, wsi_wsbasic@mp.ws-i.org

Received on Monday, 16 February 2009 18:34:12 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 18:35:20 GMT