W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-addressing@w3.org > February 2009

Re: [wsi_wsbasic] Re: WS-AddressingMetadata Maintenance Issue: (re: [wsi_wsbasic] BP 20133: proposal 1)

From: Gilbert Pilz <gilbert.pilz@oracle.com>
Date: Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:55:41 -0800
Message-ID: <4996087D.3030407@oracle.com>
To: "Yalcinalp, Umit" <umit.yalcinalp@sap.com>
CC: "Rogers, Tony" <Tony.Rogers@ca.com>, ashok.malhotra@oracle.com, Anish Karmarkar <Anish.Karmarkar@oracle.com>, Rama Pulavarthi <Rama.Pulavarthi@Sun.COM>, Monica Martin <momartin@microsoft.com>, Bob Freund <Bob.Freund@hitachisoftware.com>, ylafon@w3.org, public-ws-addressing@w3.org, Jitendra.Kotamraju@Sun.COM, Ram Jeyaraman <Ram.Jeyaraman@microsoft.com>, wsi_wsbasic@mp.ws-i.org, Fabian Ritzmann <Fabian.Ritzmann@Sun.COM>

Received on Friday, 13 February 2009 23:58:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 18:35:20 GMT