W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-ws-addressing@w3.org > February 2009

Re: WS-AddressingMetadata Maintenance Issue: (re: [wsi_wsbasic] BP 20133: proposal 1)

From: Gilbert Pilz <gilbert.pilz@oracle.com>
Date: Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:47:29 -0800
Message-ID: <49947CD1.6030206@oracle.com>
To: Monica Martin <momartin@microsoft.com>
CC: Bob Freund <Bob.Freund@hitachisoftware.com>, "ylafon@w3.org" <ylafon@w3.org>, "public-ws-addressing@w3.org" <public-ws-addressing@w3.org>, "Jitendra.Kotamraju@Sun.COM" <Jitendra.Kotamraju@Sun.COM>, "Rama.Pulavarthi@Sun.COM" <Rama.Pulavarthi@Sun.COM>, Ram Jeyaraman <Ram.Jeyaraman@microsoft.com>, "wsi_wsbasic@mp.ws-i.org" <wsi_wsbasic@mp.ws-i.org>

Received on Thursday, 12 February 2009 19:48:31 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 2 June 2009 18:35:20 GMT