W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > November 2018

Updated invitation: iot.schema.org Community Teleconference @ Monthly from 9am to 10am on the third Thursday (PST) (public-wot-ig@w3.org)

From: <michaeljohnkoster@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:34:50 +0000
Message-ID: <0000000000009cd2e0057a9fffc6@google.com>
To: public-wot-ig@w3.org, Ari Keränen <ari.keranen@gmail.com>, Kyung Ho Kim <kyungho.kim@lge.com>, Imran Khan <imrankhan1984@gmail.com>, Aastha Madaan <madaan.aastha@gmail.com>, Victor Charpenay <vcharpenay@gmail.com>, stephen.doyle@mobile-life.com, timothy.carey@alcatel-lucent.com, Preston Holmes <ptone@google.com>, "jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu" <jgluck@cs.cmu.edu>, Aitor Olite <aitorcorchero@gmail.com>, Raphaël Troncy <raphael.troncy@gmail.com>, Steve Liang <liangsteve@gmail.com>, Bharathan Balaji <get.bharathan@gmail.com>, Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>, jaime.jimenez@ericsson.com, Joao Borges <joaoborges6@gmail.com>, John Petze <john@skyfoundry.com>, kerlyn@ieee.org, Kazi Mehedi Hashan <kmhrussell17@gmail.com>, tmarsh@microsoft.com, David Janes <davidjanes@gmail.com>, Ali ABBASSENE <a.abbassene@gmail.com>, jari.arkko@ericsson.com, Gordon Mackenzie <gmackenz@google.com>, randy.turner@landisgyr.com, Shivam Verma <shivam.bitsgoa@gmail.com>, Markus Lanthaler <mark_lanthaler@gmx.net>, christian.groves@nteczone.com, tim.spets@greenwavereality.com, bfrancis@mozilla.com, Dan Brickley <danbri@danbri.org>, Thad Guidry <thadguidry@gmail.com>, Bob Florian <bob@smartthings.com>, John Kozura <jkozura@nestlabs.com>, ram.sriram@nist.gov, brian@skyfoundry.com, Raúl García Castro <rgcmme@gmail.com>, pala.daniele@gmail.com, Jonathan Jeon <hollobit@gmail.com>, Dan Brickley <danbri@google.com>, michel.veillette@trilliantinc.com, Василий Долматов <vdolmatov@gmail.com>, laura.daniele@tno.nl, guha@guha.com, michael.koster@smartthings.com, jah@mmmi.sdu.dk, Giovanni Bartolomeo <giovanni.bartolomeo01@gmail.com>, zetta@evrythng.com, Caliber Media Group <google_aap@calibermg.com>, Robin Cover <robincover@gmail.com>, Darko Anicic <darko.anicic@gmail.com>, Stéphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>, Aparna Thuluva <aparna.thuluva@gmail.com>, Dominique Guinard <dom@evrythng.com>, Ming Chen <mingchen62@gmail.com>, akhandekar@lbl.gov, Andrea Buda <andreabudaphd@gmail.com>, Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@gmail.com>, Charbel Kaed <charbel.kaed@gmail.com>, María Poveda Villalón <mpovedavillalon@gmail.com>, Max Senges <maxsenges@google.com>, Kazi Mehedi <kazi.mehedi@zerogravity.com.bd>, Michael Amundsen <mamund@yahoo.com>, Thomas Bergwinkl <thomas.bergwinkl@gmail.com>, Richard Wallis <rjw@dataliberate.com>, Monika Solanki <msolanki.mailings@gmail.com>, ari.keranen@ericsson.com, Ted Hardie <hardie@google.com>, josemanuel.canterafonseca@telefonica.com, bnordman@lbl.gov, Vicki Tardif Holland <vtardif@google.com>, brad@beechwoods.com, Jason Koh <jbkoh@eng.ucsd.edu>, Yuvraj Agarwal <yuvraj.agarwal@cs.cmu.edu>, Joshua Shinavier <josh@fortytwo.net>
This event has been changed.

Title: iot.schema.org Community Teleconference
Subject:
iot.schema.org Community Teleconference

https://SmartThings.zoom.us/j/701286663


General Agenda:
- Report out from recent activities and current status
- Presentation of new work
- Review of proposals and patterns
- AOB

Introductory materials:
https://github.com/iot-schema-collab/intro-materials


Presentation materials from teleconferences
https://github.com/iot-schema-collab/teleconferences


Github repository with prototype examples:
https://github.com/iot-schema-collab/iotschema


Prototype HTML:
http://iotschema.org/docs/schemas.html


Technical Discussions on current schemas:
https://github.com/iot-schema-collab/iotschema/issues


Discussion Group:
https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/sdo-iot-sync


Initial background documents:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1RQ7rT_eJlP7P2IW8EO1lDNSDoNglchc2e4hkd2SQRN8/edit?usp=gmail#heading=h.rteh6bhxq2o3


https://docs.google.com/document/d/1p8KIUEcQYseoPzvjtkfvVCNAXx3OfyuTUEReB3H2B5M?usp=gmail


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:  
https://SmartThings.zoom.us/j/701286663


Or iPhone one-tap :
     US: +14086380968,,701286663# or +16468769923,,701286663#
Or Telephone:
     Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
         US: +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 877  
853 5257 (Toll Free) or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free)
         South Korea: +82 (0) 2 6022 2322 or +82 80 822 0250 (Toll Free)
     Meeting ID: 701 286 663
     International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cI2L472jm

When: Monthly from 9am to 10am on the third Thursday Pacific Time - Los  
Angeles (changed)
Where: https://SmartThings.zoom.us/j/701286663

Calendar: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Who:
     * Michael Koster - organizer
     * Ari Keränen
     * Kyung Ho Kim
     * Imran Khan
     * Aastha Madaan
     * Victor Charpenay
     * stephen.doyle@mobile-life.com
     * timothy.carey@alcatel-lucent.com
     * Preston Holmes
     * jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu
     * Aitor Olite
     * Raphaël Troncy
     * Steve Liang
     * Bharathan Balaji
     * Dave Raggett
     * jaime.jimenez@ericsson.com
     * Joao Borges
     * John Petze
     * kerlyn@ieee.org
     * Kazi Mehedi Hashan
     * public-wot-ig@w3.org
     * tmarsh@microsoft.com
     * David Janes
     * Ali ABBASSENE
     * jari.arkko@ericsson.com
     * Gordon Mackenzie
     * randy.turner@landisgyr.com
     * Shivam Verma
     * Markus Lanthaler
     * christian.groves@nteczone.com
     * tim.spets@greenwavereality.com
     * bfrancis@mozilla.com
     * Dan Brickley
     * Thad Guidry
     * Bob Florian
     * John Kozura
     * ram.sriram@nist.gov
     * brian@skyfoundry.com
     * Raúl García Castro
     * pala.daniele@gmail.com
     * Jonathan Jeon
     * Dan Brickley
     * michel.veillette@trilliantinc.com
     * Василий Долматов
     * laura.daniele@tno.nl
     * guha@guha.com
     * michael.koster@smartthings.com
     * jah@mmmi.sdu.dk
     * Giovanni Bartolomeo
     * zetta@evrythng.com
     * Caliber Media Group
     * Robin Cover
     * Darko Anicic
     * Stéphane Corlosquet
     * Aparna Thuluva
     * Dominique Guinard
     * Ming Chen
     * akhandekar@lbl.gov
     * Andrea Buda
     * Jari Arkko
     * Charbel Kaed
     * María Poveda Villalón
     * Max Senges
     * Kazi Mehedi
     * Michael Amundsen
     * Thomas Bergwinkl
     * Richard Wallis
     * Monika Solanki
     * ari.keranen@ericsson.com
     * Ted Hardie
     * josemanuel.canterafonseca@telefonica.com
     * bnordman@lbl.gov
     * Vicki Tardif Holland
     * brad@beechwoods.com
     * Jason Koh
     * Yuvraj Agarwal
     * Joshua Shinavier

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=M3QwbWQwN3QxcGZ1b3IyNTR1b2xucGFzNnFfUjIwMTgxMTE1VDE3MDAwMCBwdWJsaWMtd290LWlnQHczLm9yZw&tok=MjcjbWljaGFlbGpvaG5rb3N0ZXJAZ21haWwuY29tZGVjZmZmMDcyMTAyMzg2NTdlY2U5OGNhYWQzYmE5OWZmZmU3OGFhMw&ctz=America%2FLos_Angeles&hl=en&es=0

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/


You are receiving this courtesy email at the account public-wot-ig@w3.org  
because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to modify your RSVP  
response. Learn more at  
https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding


Received on Wednesday, 14 November 2018 13:35:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 14 November 2018 13:35:14 UTC