W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > January 2016

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:04:33 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC04272D3E@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,
 
please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD on Wed, January 20th at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.
 
Proposed agenda:
- Plugfest: 
--> TD repository HowTo (there is also a TD repository running for tests: vs0.inf.ethz.ch:8080) [1]
--> Thing Web GUI (interface to interact with TD repository) [2]
- Cleanup and update tech landscape [3]
- Topics for breakout session next week [4]

Webex:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6

Scribing is done on irc.w3.org on channel #wot-td

Best wishes
Sebastian Käbisch

[1] https://github.com/thingweb/thingweb-repository
[2] https://github.com/thingweb/thingweb-gui
[3] https://github.com/w3c/wot/blob/master/TF-TD/Technology%20Landscape/TechLandscape.md
[4] https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Breakout_topics_27-02-2016_28-02-2016
Received on Tuesday, 19 January 2016 14:05:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 19 January 2016 14:05:08 UTC