W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > January 2016

[IG-SP] Conf call on Thurs, Jan 07

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 5 Jan 2016 11:45:24 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E0140BDCE@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,

we'll be having our next call on security&privacy matters on Thurs, January 07th at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST<http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=8,12,1850147,100&h=2&date=2015-11-12&sln=5-6.5>



The suggested agenda is:

1. House-keeping, minute taking

2. Nice Plugfest: status with respect to security-enabling (incl. ThingWeb integration)

3. Nice F2F: discussion and preparation (including: suggested/planned contributions, preferred format [own SP breakout vs. SP-sessions at IG breakouts], triggering reviews...)

4. Status of SP work items, next steps (as far as not covered in 3.)

5. AOB



The WebEx and IRC details are:

*         Meeting number: 644 315 765

*         Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number, access code 644 315 765

*         Meeting password: wotig

*         Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m0339f31ea9c8135f874f993c8d6bd231

*         Minutes shall be taken on the IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp

Best regards

Oliver
Received on Tuesday, 5 January 2016 11:45:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 5 January 2016 11:45:53 UTC