W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > February 2016

TF-DI call on 03/03 - WebEx details and agenda

From: Soumya Kanti Datta <Soumya-Kanti.Datta@eurecom.fr>
Date: Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:04:25 +0530
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>, toby.jaffey@1248.io, john.nj.davies@bt.com, Caroline Heanley <cfh@flexeye.com>
Message-ID: <56D448E1.6060909@eurecom.fr>
Dear all,

Apologies for the radio silence in TF-DI, I was overwhelmed with many 
work following the F2F in EURECOM.
We will have the next TF-DI call on March 3rd at 13:00 - 14:30 CET / 
4:00 - 5:30 PDT / 21:00 - 22:30 JST. The webex details and agenda are 
listed below.

WebEx details: 
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mf4a67df9da5c6caa8e809a8cfff4f004
IRC Channel:
http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-di <http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp>

Agenda:
1. Presentation on Hypercat
2. Finalizing the TF-DI tech landscape evaluation table
3. Discussing the deliverables
4. Discussion/Break-out topics for next F2F in Montreal
5. AOB

Suggestions are welcome.

Best regards,
Soumya

-- 
Research Engineer, EURECOM, France | +33658194342 | @skdatta2010
https://sites.google.com/site/skdunfolded | Skype id: soumyakantidatta
Received on Monday, 29 February 2016 13:34:08 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 February 2016 13:34:08 UTC