W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > February 2016

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:09:32 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC04298475@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD on Wed, February 16th at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.

Best wishes
Sebastian Käbisch


Proposed agenda:

- status tech landscape [1]

- update of the TD content based on the inputs of the breakout sessions in Nice (also see [2])

Comments/Additions are welcome!


Webex:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6

Scribing is done on irc.w3.org on channel #wot-td



[1] https://github.com/w3c/wot/blob/master/TF-TD/Technology%20Landscape/TechLandscape.md
[2] <https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Breakout_topics_27-02-2016_28-02-2016> http://w3c.github.io/wot/current-practices/wot-practices.html
Received on Tuesday, 16 February 2016 15:10:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 16 February 2016 15:10:05 UTC