W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > February 2016

AW: [TF-TD] Next web meeting + TD Tech Landscape Homework

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:21:48 +0000
To: "Anicic, Darko" <darko.anicic@siemens.com>, "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC042807E4@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
I forgot to mention: Thanks Darko for scribing :)

Von: Anicic, Darko [mailto:darko.anicic@siemens.com]
Gesendet: Mittwoch, 3. Februar 2016 15:14
An: public-wot-ig@w3.org
Betreff: [TF-TD] Next web meeting + TD Tech Landscape Homework

Dear all,

please find below the minutes from today's web conference:
https://www.w3.org/2016/02/03-wot-td-minutes.html

Cheers,
Darko

Von: Kaebisch, Sebastian [mailto:sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com]
Gesendet: Dienstag, 2. Februar 2016 17:36
An: public-wot-ig@w3.org<mailto:public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Betreff: [TF-TD] Next web meeting + TD Tech Landscape Homework

Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD on Wed, February 3rd at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST.

We would like to remind you to provide your input for the TD landscape [1] (please check your name and topic on the page).

Best wishes
Sebastian Käbisch


Proposed agenda:

- recap of the f2f meeting last week (including plugfest and breakout outcomes [2])

- status tech landscape [1]


Webex:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=me9f16a4f569cc10028cd92ed566d0eb6

Scribing is done on irc.w3.org on channel #wot-td



[1] https://github.com/w3c/wot/blob/master/TF-TD/Technology%20Landscape/TechLandscape.md
[2] https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Breakout_topics_27-02-2016_28-02-2016#TD_Breakout_2_.2827-02-2016_13-16:00pm.29
Received on Wednesday, 3 February 2016 15:22:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 10 February 2016 08:15:37 UTC