W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[IG-SP] Conf call on Thurs, July 02

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 16:01:58 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E0132A9D0@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,
our next conf call is scheduled for July 2nd, 16:00 - 17:00 UTC / 18:00 - 19:00 CEST / 09:00 - 10:00 PDT / 01:00 - 02:00 JST

Proposed agenda (of course open for your suggestions):
1) Housekeeping
2) Discussion of tech landscape
        https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Security%26Privacy_Mechanism_Candidates
3) Brainstorming on requirements
      https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Security%26Privacy_Requirements_Catalogue
4) AOB
           - Joint workshop with IRTF in Prague, July 12/19 (see https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Joint_IRTF_T2T_RG_/_W3C_WoT_IG_meeting_18-19_July_2015_in_Prague,_Czech_Republic)
    -Topics for the WoT IG F2F in Sunnyvale (see https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/F2F_meeting_29-31_July_2015_in_Sunnyvale_CA#Agenda)

Call-in details:
WoT Security & Privacy
Thursday, July 2, 2015
6:00 pm  |  Europe Summer Time (Berlin, GMT+02:00)  |  1 hr



Join WebEx meeting<https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m987d6b6cf6ce312777c9f2a12656d691>

Meeting number: 310 166 494
Meeting password:       woft



Join by phone
+1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Access code: 310 166 494
Mobile Auto Dial:+1-617-324-0000,,,310166494#


Add this meeting<https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mcfd4aa39f2eef470274d57fb50be22be> to your calendar.



Best regards,
Oliver




Received on Tuesday, 30 June 2015 16:02:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 30 June 2015 16:02:31 UTC