W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-AP] Next web meeting

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:19:34 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF1479D88@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear task force,

our next web call is scheduled for July 1st,
7:00 - 8:00 UTC / 9:00 - 10:00 CEST / 0:00 - 1:00 PDT / 16:00 - 17:00 JST

Please find the draft agenda here:

1) Preliminaries
2) Assignment of tech landscape topics
	https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/APIs_and_Protocols_TF#Technology_Landscape

3) Brainstorming/Coordination of Topics for joint F2F meeting with IRTF T2T
	https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Joint_IRTF_T2T_RG_/_W3C_WoT_IG_meeting_18-19_July_2015_in_Prague,_Czech_Republic

4) Brainsotrming/Corrdinationof Topics for the WoT IG F2F in Sunnyvale
	https://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/F2F_meeting_29-31_July_2015_in_Sunnyvale_CA#Agenda

5) AOB

As always, additions are very welcome.

Web meeting details:

https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m6e93006969eb2607399a42a19bee6b36


Meeting number: 641 737 631
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 
Access code: 641 737 631

Minutes taken on IRC: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-ap


Best regards,
Johannes
Received on Tuesday, 30 June 2015 10:20:05 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 30 June 2015 10:20:05 UTC