W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-AP] Agenda for next call

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:07:57 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF146991F@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-AP members,
 
please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing Description web conference tomorrow (23:00 - 24:00 UTC (-1d)/ 1:00 - 2:00 CEST / 16:00 - 17:00 PDT (-1d) / 8:00 - 9:00 JST).
 
Best wishes
Johannes
 
 
Draft agenda:
1) Preliminaries
2) Discussion on Architecture Model, inputs from Kajimoto-san and Nimura-san
3) Discussion of technology landscape
4) AOB

Conf name: wot-tf-1am-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 643 742 707
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000<tel:%2B1-617-324-0000> US Toll Number
Meeting link:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mbc3060d0952453688421e46893995471


Minutes taken on #wot-ap @ irc.w3c.org: http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-ap

Received on Tuesday, 23 June 2015 14:08:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 23 June 2015 14:08:24 UTC