W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:38:24 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC041D024F@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing Description web conference tomorrow (24th of June 2015 at 15:00 - 16:00 UTC / 17:00 - 18:00 CEST / 8:00 - 9:00 PDT / 0:00 - 1:00 JST(-1d)).

Best wishes
Sebastian


Draft agenda:
1) Preliminaries
2) Presentation: Standardized and Efficient RDF Encoding (Sebastian Käbisch, Siemens)
3) Plans for use case and requirements discussions
4) Discussion/Brainstorming


Conf name: wot-tf-5pm-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 649 116 281
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000<tel:%2B1-617-324-0000> US Toll Number
Meeting link:
https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=mbc3060d0952453688421e46893995471
Received on Tuesday, 23 June 2015 12:38:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 23 June 2015 12:38:51 UTC