W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > June 2015

[TF-TD] Next web meeting

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:45:26 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC041CEB39@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the next Thing Description web conference tomorrow (17th of June 2015 at 7:00 - 8:00 UTC / 9:00 - 10:00 CEST / 0:00 - 1:00 PDT / 16:00 - 17:00 JST).

Best wishes
Sebastian


Draft agenda:
1) Preliminaries
2) Presentation: IPSO Smart Objects (Jaime Jimenez, Ericsson)
3) Discussion/Brainstorming

Web meeting details:
Conf name: wot-tf-9am-cest
Meeting number(Access code): 641 737 631
Meeting password: wot
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number
Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m6e93006969eb2607399a42a19bee6b36
Received on Tuesday, 16 June 2015 10:46:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 16 June 2015 10:46:12 UTC