W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > December 2015

[IG] next call this wednesday will be combined IG call and TF-AP

From: Hund, Johannes <johannes.hund@siemens.com>
Date: Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:03:43 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <C271054E16F8474D9104E1146C767BF15644E1@DEFTHW99EK1MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear WoT interest group,

As we have some topics to discuss on IG level, the first hour of the next TF-AP call will be used to advance on these topics before the holiday season.

The agenda as planned:

IG: Next steps WG topics

IG: Next F2Fs logistics (France in January and MIT in April)

TF: Louay's contribution, a sketch for a WoT API in WebIDL


The time of the call is 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST

The IRC channel will therefore be #wot on irc.w3.org
webex: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma8aa4594b4fc8a5d7728eb2a586917ce


Best Regards,
Johannes
Received on Monday, 14 December 2015 17:04:17 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 14 December 2015 17:04:17 UTC