W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > December 2015

[WoT IG] + [TF-TD]: Plugfest preperation

From: Kaebisch, Sebastian <sebastian.kaebisch@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:22:58 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0D6476DB209C0849AEE1E0724FB171EC04255FBD@DENBGAT9EK0MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear WoT and TD-TF members,

please find below the agenda and web meeting details for the TD on Wed, December 9th at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST [1].

Due to the Christmas break in 2 weeks we will use the TD web meeting to discuss the upcoming plugfest in Nice, France.

Proposed agenda:
-       Plugfest logistics
-       Proposed plugfest topics:
o       Thing Description Discovery
o       Security
o       API
o       PlugREST
-       Tech Landscape (if there's some time left)

Best wishes
Sebastian Käbisch

[1] http://www.w3.org/WoT/IG/wiki/Main_Page#Teleconferences

Meeting details:
Meeting number: 643 820 889
Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number, 643 820 889
Meeting password: wotig
Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=ma8aa4594b4fc8a5d7728eb2a586917ce
Received on Tuesday, 8 December 2015 16:23:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 8 December 2015 16:23:30 UTC