W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-wot-ig@w3.org > December 2015

[IG-SP] Conf call on Thurs, Dec 10

From: Pfaff, Oliver <oliver.pfaff@siemens.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:21:15 +0000
To: "public-wot-ig@w3.org" <public-wot-ig@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B842481327FC5344B501EC1921E8538E013F0641@DEFTHW99EL2MSX.ww902.siemens.net>
Dear colleagues,

we'll be having our next call on security&privacy matters on Thurs, December 10th at 14:00 - 15:30 CET / 5:00 - 6:30 PDT / 22:00 - 23:30 JST<http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=8,12,1850147,100&h=2&date=2015-11-12&sln=5-6.5> (please note that I'm in another meeting which lasts until 14:00 CET => I could be late some 3-4 mins)



The suggested agenda is:

1. House-keeping, minute taking

2. Proposal for security-enabling the Plugfest@Eurecom F2F: overview of security-related deliverables and their status, hands-on session with Postman/Copper

3. Security and privacy artifacts in Github (https://github.com/w3c/wot)

4. Status of SP work items, next steps

5. AOB



The WebEx and IRC details are:

*         Meeting number: 644 315 765

*         Audio connection: +1-617-324-0000 US Toll Number, access code 644 315 765

*         Meeting password: wotig

*         Meeting link: https://mit.webex.com/mit/j.php?MTID=m0339f31ea9c8135f874f993c8d6bd231

*         Minutes shall be taken on the IRC channel http://irc.w3.org/?channels=wot-sp

Best regards

Oliver
Received on Tuesday, 8 December 2015 16:21:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 8 December 2015 16:21:44 UTC