W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > September 2014

RE: Community Telcon Agenda, 22 September 2014

From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:03:16 +0000
To: Renoir Boulanger <renoir@w3.org>, List WebPlatform public <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <0bc279b99372405197ea4945b67cd4da@BL2PR03MB228.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets. I am in another meeting at this time.

Paul Verbeek had submitted a request to talk about the doc sprint and the anniversary

-----Original Message-----
From: Renoir Boulanger [mailto:renoir@w3.org] 
Sent: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 10:00 AM
To: List WebPlatform public
Subject: Community Telcon Agenda, 22 September 2014

We’re going to have a Webplatform Docs community call today.

Doug’s absent today, I can chair if nobody does. In the event of non quorum, we can postpone to next week.

The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT), on the regular phone line and IRC channel [2].

Telcon Info:
  Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
    VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
  Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
  IRC Channel: #webplatform

Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The meeting minutes will be made public.

Agenda:
* What should we be working on during the doc sprint?
* Ideas for bringing in more people?
* 2nd WPD birthday?
* Renoir’s current priorities
* Any other topics?

[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-9-23,300,c8l

[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

[3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP


--
Regards,

Renoir Boulanger  |  Developer operations engineer W3C  |  Web Platform Project

http://w3.org/people/#renoirbhttps://renoirboulanger.com/  ✪  @renoirb ~

Received on Tuesday, 23 September 2014 17:03:52 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:03 UTC