W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > September 2014

Re: Community Telcon Agenda, 2 September 2014

From: Antonio Olmo Titos <antonio@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:15:18 +0900
Message-ID: <540679B6.90803@w3.org>
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>

On 03/09/14 Doug wrote:
> /We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call today. //
> //The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT), on the 
> regular phone line and IRC channel [2]. //
> //Telcon Info: //
> //Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200 //
> //VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org //
> //Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS") //
> //IRC Channel: #webplatform //
> //Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The 
> meeting minutes will be made public. //
> //Can I get a volunteer to scribe? //
> //Agenda: //
> //* Site stability //
> //* New spec functionality //
> //* QA Sprint status //
> //* Annotation update //
> //* Issue tracker and TODOs //
> //* Translation text status //
> //* CompaTables templates //
> //* Review of open action items //
> //* Any other topics? //
> //[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-6-17,1700 //
> //[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings //
> //[3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP //
> //Regards– //
> //–Doug/

Hi, everybody

Doug, I won't be able to attend, since it'll be 2:00am in my timezone. 
But I'll catch up with the minutes tomorrow.

-- 
Antonio Olmo Titos · web developer, W3C
+81 335162504
antonio@w3.org
http://www.w3.org/
Received on Wednesday, 3 September 2014 02:15:24 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:03 UTC