W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > May 2014

RE: Community Telcon Agenda, 27 2014

From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 27 May 2014 16:53:05 +0000
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <904153658d0449dda3677a5952884ef7@BL2PR03MB228.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets. I am serving jury duty today in King County Superior Court, in Seattle.

I dearly wish I could join you all instead....

Eliot

>-----Original Message-----
>From: Doug Schepers [mailto:schepers@w3.org]
>Sent: Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:38 AM
>To: public-webplatform@w3.org
>Subject: Community Telcon Agenda, 27 2014
>
>We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call today, 27 May 2014.
>The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT), on the regular phone
>line and IRC channel [2].
>
>Telcon Info:
>  Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
>    VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
>  Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
>  IRC Channel: #webplatform
>
>Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The meeting minutes
>will be made public.
>
>Can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>
>Agenda:
>* Infrastructure update
>* Annotation update
>* CompaTables
>* Template deployment and work plan
>* Review of open action items
>* Any other topics?
>
>
>[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1700

>[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

>[3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

>
>Regards–
>–Doug
>
>
>

Received on Tuesday, 27 May 2014 16:53:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:01 UTC