W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > July 2014

RE: Community Telcon Agenda, 22 July 2014

From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:43:29 +0000
To: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>, "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <57c3f1598a8f4e7f90ed3a045cd4c6d0@BL2PR03MB228.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets. I am attending a meeting that I can't get out of. I'll try to follow on IRC and will definitely look at the notes.

Eliot

-----Original Message-----
From: Doug Schepers [mailto:schepers@w3.org] 
Sent: Tuesday, July 22, 2014 9:27 AM
To: public-webplatform@w3.org
Subject: Community Telcon Agenda, 22 July 2014

We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call today, 22 July 2014.
The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT), on the regular phone line and IRC channel [2].

Telcon Info:
  Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
    VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
  Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
  IRC Channel: #webplatform

Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The meeting minutes will be made public.

Can I get a volunteer to scribe?

Agenda:
* QA Sprint
* Issue tracker and TODOs
* CompaTables templates
* Review of open action items
* Any other topics?


[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-6-17,1700

[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

[3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP


Regards–
–Doug






Received on Tuesday, 22 July 2014 16:43:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:02 UTC