W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > July 2014

Re: Community Telcon Agenda, 8 July 2014

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 08 Jul 2014 13:11:36 -0400
Message-ID: <53BC2648.3020504@w3.org>
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Okay, the phone bridge is back up. Please join the regular phone bridge.

Regards-
-Doug

On 7/8/14 1:03 PM, Doug Schepers wrote:
> Hi, folks–
>
> Sorry, W3.org is having some service problems. Email just started
> working again, but the phone bridge is not responsive.
>
> Is there another phone bridge we can use, or maybe we can use Skype?
>
> Regards-
> -Doug
>
>
> On 7/8/14 12:59 PM, Doug Schepers wrote:
>> We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call today, 17 June 2014.
>> The call will take place at 1700UTC (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT), on the
>> regular phone line and IRC channel [2].
>>
>> Telcon Info:
>>   Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200
>>     VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org
>>   Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
>>   IRC Channel: #webplatform
>>
>> Anyone can call in free of charge by using a SIP client [3]. The meeting
>> minutes will be made public.
>>
>> Can I get a volunteer to scribe?
>>
>> Agenda:
>> * QA Spring
>> * CompaTables
>> * Review of open action items
>> * Any other topics?
>>
>>
>> [1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-6-17,1700
>> [2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings
>> [3] http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>>
>> Regards–
>> –Doug
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 8 July 2014 17:11:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:21:02 UTC