W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > April 2014

RE: Community Telcon Agenda, 15 April 2014

From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:51:23 +0000
To: Jen Simmons <jen@jensimmons.com>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
CC: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <9cffe81de0064947827f355bff627d61@BL2PR03MB228.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets. In paradise, visiting relatives. Aloha.

Eliot

Sent from my Windows Phone
________________________________
From: Jen Simmons<mailto:jen@jensimmons.com>
Sent: ý4/ý14/ý2014 2:36 PM
To: Doug Schepers<mailto:schepers@w3.org>
Cc: public-webplatform@w3.org<mailto:public-webplatform@w3.org>
Subject: Re: Community Telcon Agenda, 15 April 2014

I'm not going to be able to make the call tomorrow, sorry.
Jen

Jen Simmons
designer, consultant and speaker
host of The Web Ahead
jensimmons.com<http://jensimmons.com>
5by5.tv/webahead<http://5by5.tv/webahead>
twitter: jensimmons<http://twitter.com/jensimmons>



On Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 7:42 PM, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org<mailto:schepers@w3.org>> wrote:
We'll have a Webplatform Docs community call tomorrow, 15 April 2014.
The call will take place at 18:00 UTC / 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT [1] (tomorrow!), on the regular phone line and IRC channel [2].

Telcon Info:
 Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200<tel:%2B1.617.761.6200>
 Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")
 VOIP: sip:zakim@voip.w3.org<mailto:sip%3Azakim@voip.w3.org>
 IRC Channel: #webplatform irc webchat

We simultaneously meet in the #webplatform-site IRC channel on irc.freenode.org<http://irc.freenode.org>. Afterwards we will send out minutes. Anyone can call in free of charge by using Skype.

Can I get a volunteer to scribe?

Agenda:
* Compatibility Table Project
* Flag templates
* Web Platform Wednesday: SVG
* Review of open action items
* Any other topics?


[1] http://everytimezone.com/#2014-2-25,1800
[2] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

Regards–
–Doug
Received on Tuesday, 15 April 2014 00:51:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:58 UTC