W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > September 2013

Re: Blog post: Doc Sprint Amsterdam

From: Renoir Boulanger <renoir@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:30:51 -0400
Cc: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>, Paul Verbeek <paul@webinthehat.com>, Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>, List WebPlatform public <public-webplatform@w3.org>, Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Message-Id: <0E64B4D6-61A9-4DC2-BF10-2B6C16B81033@w3.org>
To: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
done!

https://twitter.com/WebPlatform/status/379703739642556416

Will also be published on G+ and Facebook later today (through buffer).

TTYL

Renoir 
~

On 2013-09-16, at 4:27 PM, Julee <julee@adobe.com> wrote:

> How about a tweet from @WebPlatform:
> 
> "#WebPlatform doc-sprint-slash-birthday-party in Amsterdam, October 12. Join us after the @FronteersConf or ad hoc http://blog.webplatform.org/"
> 
> Sound good?
> 
> j
> 
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
> 
> From: Eliot Graff <Eliot.Graff@microsoft.com>
> Date: Monday, September 16, 2013 12:35 PM
> To: Paul Verbeek <paul@webinthehat.com>, Scott Rowe <scottrowe@google.com>
> Cc: WebPlatform Public List <public-webplatform@w3.org>
> Subject: RE: Blog post: Doc Sprint Amsterdam
> 
> Best    blogpost    ever.
> Aka, LGTM
>  
> From: verbeek.p@gmail.com [mailto:verbeek.p@gmail.com] On Behalf Of Paul Verbeek
> Sent: Monday, September 16, 2013 12:28 PM
> To: Scott Rowe
> Cc: public-webplatform@w3.org
> Subject: Re: Blog post: Doc Sprint Amsterdam
>  
> Hi Scott,
> The blogpost looks great! I'm sure this will bring in the crowd.
> Cheers,
> Paul
> On 16 Sep 2013 21:12, "Scott Rowe" <scottrowe@google.com> wrote:
>> Hi all,
>>  
>> Could I get a LGTM for this blog post:
>> 
>> http://blog.webplatform.org/?p=703&preview=1&_ppp=853b167d0d
>>  
>> Peter Lubbers has already seen it, as well. So it has passed quality checks by a native Amsterdammer.
>>  
>> Thanks!
>> ~Scott
>>  




Received on Monday, 16 September 2013 20:31:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:54 UTC