W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > January 2013

Re: Results of Doodle Poll for Meeting

From: Chris Mills <cmills@opera.com>
Date: Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:03:14 +0000
Cc: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-Id: <37D4EE16-1F2A-45B9-A964-C3C7888AEA1B@opera.com>
To: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Thanks Julee - this works much better for me.

Chris Mills
Opera Software, dev.opera.com
W3C Fellow, web education and webplatform.org
Author of "Practical CSS3: Develop and Design" (http://goo.gl/AKf9M)

On 22 Jan 2013, at 18:33, Julee <julee@adobe.com> wrote:

> Hello:
> 
> It looks like the best time for the most people is:
> 
> Fridays 5pm GMT/UTC; 9am PST; noon EST
> 
> Unless I hear otherwise, we'll update the meeting to that time, starting this week.
> 
> Regards.
> 
> Julee
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
> 
> From: julee <julee@adobe.com>
> Date: Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:09 PM
> To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
> Subject: Doodle Poll for Meeting - GMT
> Resent-From: <public-webplatform@w3.org>
> Resent-Date: Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:09 PM
> 
> Hi, everyone:
> 
> I've created another Doodle Poll to find out when is the best time for the most people to join a weekly/bi-monthly meeting:
> 
> http://www.doodle.com/ah5a7btsghwuvbcn
> 
> Please note the time is in GMT: 5-11pm, Monday through Friday.
> 
> If you want me to add additional times, please let me know.
> 
> Regards.
> 
> J
> 
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
Received on Wednesday, 23 January 2013 09:03:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:37 UTC