W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > January 2013

Agenda: Community Telcon, 01-08-2013

From: Doug Schepers <schepers@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 07 Jan 2013 18:51:50 -0500
Message-ID: <50EB5F96.2060008@w3.org>
To: "public-webplatform@w3.org" <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Hi, folks-

Happy New Year!

Our telcon tomorrow will be at the regular time, 17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 
9:00 PT, on the regular phone line and IRC channel [1].

I'll chair the call... can I get a volunteer to scribe?

Agenda:
* Review of open action items
* Proposal for first milestone
* Bug Genie and project management
* Any other topics?

[1] http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Meetings

Regards-
-Doug Schepers
W3C Developer Relations Lead
Received on Monday, 7 January 2013 23:51:57 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:37 UTC