W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2013

Re: WebPlatform.org meeting in 20 minutes

From: PhistucK <phistuck@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:46:09 +0200
Message-ID: <CABc02_KH=mknrCG-+KE2uWz-aH3TLGJLiUHqRvZh59w=wRDOuA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Julee <julee@adobe.com>
Cc: WebPlatform Public List <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Note - the VOIP address is actually sip:zakim@voip.w3.org and *not*
sip:zakim@w3.org.


☆*PhistucK*


On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 6:41 PM, Julee <julee@adobe.com> wrote:

> Please join us for the webplatform.org meeting.
>
> *Time*: Fridays, 17:00 UTC / Noon ET / 9:00 PT.
>
> *Zakim Bridge*: +1.617.761.6200
>
> *Conference code*: 3627 ("DOCS")
>
> *VOIP*:  sip:zakim@w3.org
>
> *IRC Channel*: webplatform-site
>
> *Willing to scribe?* Please speak up at the beginning of the meeting.
>
> *Agenda*:
>
> * Jen Simmons has a mock up of the HTML elements pages
> * Max Polk has done the 3rd JS import
> * Eliezer Bernart is on templates
> * David Singer has proposed a WebVTT content project
>
> Feel free to add agenda items:
>
> http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Community/Meetings/General
>
> See you there!
>
> J
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
>
>
> ----------------------------
> julee@adobe.com
> @adobejulee
>
Received on Friday, 6 December 2013 16:47:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:20:56 UTC