W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webplatform@w3.org > December 2012

Content TF Meeting today 20:00 UTC / 15:00 ET / Noon PT.

From: Julee Burdekin <julee@adobe.com>
Date: Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:25:16 -0800
To: <public-webplatform@w3.org>
Message-ID: <CCEF4F7C.3D4D8%julee@adobe.com>
Please join us for the Content Task Force meeting
<http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Content_Meetings> today 20:00 UTC /
15:00 ET / Noon PT.

Zakim Bridge: +1.617.761.6200

Conference code: 3627 ("DOCS")

VOIP:  sip:zakim@w3.org

We simultaneously meet in the #webplatform-site IRC channel. Afterwards we
will send out minutes.

{{Note | If you haven't already done so, please volunteer to scribe. }}

==Agenda 2012-12-13==

* Roll call
* Review of open action items
* Triage of new content architecture issues
* Anything blocking you from creating great content?

Please feel free to add additional agenda items here:
http://docs.webplatform.org/wiki/WPD:Content_Meetings

Regards.

Julee

----------------------------
julee@adobe.com
@adobejulee
Received on Thursday, 13 December 2012 17:25:49 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 8 May 2013 19:57:36 UTC