W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > September 2014

Re: Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Wednesday, September 10th, 2014

From: Pindar Wong <pindar.wong@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:51:49 +0800
Message-ID: <CAM7BtUqNar5xvOFRQtyXjQkHo7mwNkz+wndbNUz0wJKrFL2mxA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Cc: Web Payments CG <public-webpayments@w3.org>
For those interested the video from part of our session is here:



*http://tinyurl.com/igf-ppp-video <http://tinyurl.com/igf-ppp-video>*


*p.*

On Mon, Sep 8, 2014 at 8:56 AM, Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> We should do a quick overview of the United Nations' Internet Governance
> Forum workshop on Web Payments and Credentials that we ran last week in
> Istanbul and then continue to go through the Web Payments payment
> initiation and digital wallet use cases this week.
>
> If you would like to add or change anything on the Agenda, please send
> the request to the mailing list before the telecon or mention the
> changes at the beginning of the call.
>
> The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
> meetings can be found here:
>
> https://web-payments.org/minutes/
>
> ==========
> Wednesday, September 10th 2014
> Time: 1400 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 3pm London /
>                / 4pm Cape Town / 10pm Hong Kong /  12am Brisbane
> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
> SIP: webpayments@digitalbazaar.com
> Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
> irc://freenode.net/#webpayments
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Scribes: Longley, Manu
> ==========
>
> Agenda
>
> 1. IGF 2014 - Web Payments/Credentials Workshop Review
>    * https://igf2014.sched.org/event/781846f97d253b11129ee88f4dd176ff
> 2. Payment Initiation / Wallet Use Case Revisions
> 3. Digital Receipt Revisions
>
> -- manu
>
> --
> Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
> Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
> blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
> http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
>
>
Received on Tuesday, 9 September 2014 01:52:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:03:39 UTC