W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webpayments@w3.org > December 2014

Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014

From: Manu Sporny <msporny@digitalbazaar.com>
Date: Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:27:04 -0500
Message-ID: <547BD1F8.40108@digitalbazaar.com>
To: Web Payments CG <public-webpayments@w3.org>
Hi all,

This week will focus on discussing whether or not to scale back Web
Payments calls over the next several months. We'll also provide an
update from the Web Payments IG work and should try and coordinate the
output of this group to be supportive of the Web Payments IG.

If you would like to add or change anything on the Agenda, please send
the request to the mailing list before the telecon or mention the
changes at the beginning of the call.

The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
meetings can be found here:

https://web-payments.org/minutes/

==========
Wednesday, December 3rd 2014
Time: 1500 UTC / 7am San Francisco / 10am Boston / 3pm London /
               / 4pm Cape Town / 11pm Hong Kong /  1am Brisbane
Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
SIP: webpayments@digitalbazaar.com
Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
Chat: http://tinyurl.com/webpayments-cg
      irc://freenode.net/#webpayments
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Longley, Manu
==========

Agenda

1. Scaling back calls to once per month
2. Web Payments IG Update
   * Use Cases Task Force
   * Payment Agent Task Force
   * Roadmap Creation
3. Planning for next several months
   * Focus on feedback for Use Cases / Requirements in IG?
   * Review Payment Agent / Roadmap document
   * Support RDF Graph Normalization @ W3C
   * Support Secure Messaging @ W3C

-- manu

-- 
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny, G+: +Manu Sporny)
Founder/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: The Marathonic Dawn of Web Payments
http://manu.sporny.org/2014/dawn-of-web-payments/
Received on Monday, 1 December 2014 02:27:28 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:03:40 UTC