W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webfonts-wg@w3.org > December 2011

Re: Telcon on Wednesday, Dec. 21st

From: Christopher Slye <cslye@adobe.com>
Date: Tue, 20 Dec 2011 14:15:35 -0800
CC: W3 WG <public-webfonts-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <2F8F5F73-CA26-4EFD-8B74-833A982BF4CF@adobe.com>
To: "Levantovsky, Vladimir" <Vladimir.Levantovsky@MonotypeImaging.com>
I can/will attend. -Christopher


On Dec 20, 2011, at 1:41 PM, Levantovsky, Vladimir wrote:

> Hello WG,
>  
> Our telcon tomorrow is scheduled at 21:00 UTC (1:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm EST / 10:00 pm CET). This is probably the last opportunity this year to catch up on where we are with the WOFF spec edits, CTS and implementations status, etc. It is also a time when many people have other plans in preparations for the holidays.
>  
> Please respond to this email with your availability and preferences for telcon tomorrow, i.e. “available / will attend”, etc. or anything else, as your status may be. If we don’t have a quorum for telcon tomorrow, let’s plan to get together (via Zakim / IRC bridge) on January 4th to kick-start the new year 2012.
>  
> Looking forward to hearing from you,
> Vlad
Received on Tuesday, 20 December 2011 22:16:03 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 20 December 2011 22:16:04 GMT