W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webevents@w3.org > January to March 2012

Draft agenda: 27 March 2012 call

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Mon, 26 Mar 2012 07:20:22 -0400
Message-ID: <4F7050F6.2080709@nokia.com>
To: "public-webevents@w3.org" <public-webevents@w3.org>
Hi All - below is a draft agenda for a call on March 27.

** NOTE: please see times below **

-Thanks, ArtB

= Draft Agenda

1. Tweak Agenda

2. Announcements

3. Update on Touch Events PAG
<http://www.w3.org/2012/01/touch-pag-charter>
<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-te-pag/>
<http://www.w3.org/2004/01/pp-impl/45559/status#current-disclosures>

4. Update on IndieUI WG from Doug
<http://www.w3.org/2011/11/indie-ui-charter>

5. AoB

= Logistics:

http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Telcons

* Time: UTC: 15:00; Helsinki: 18:00; Paris: 17:00; Boston: 11:00; 
Seattle: 08:00; Tokyo 00:00 (Wednesday)

* Phone Numbers: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 9231#; SIP
information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>

* IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665/ ; channel #webevents
Received on Monday, 26 March 2012 11:20:53 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 26 March 2012 11:20:53 GMT