W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webevents@w3.org > January to March 2012

RE: Draft agenda: 10 January 2012

From: <Cathy.Chan@nokia.com>
Date: Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:04:58 +0000
To: <Art.Barstow@nokia.com>, <public-webevents@w3.org>
CC: <plh@w3.org>
Message-ID: <A46437648ECB3D4F852B077AFF9099F518C26723@008-AM1MPN1-063.mgdnok.nokia.com>
Regrets from me with a meeting conflict. I propose that we defer item #5 to
next week.
- Cathy.


> -----Original Message-----
> From: ext Arthur Barstow [mailto:art.barstow@nokia.com]
> Sent: Monday, January 09, 2012 8:08 AM
> To: public-webevents@w3.org
> Cc: Philippe Le Hégaret
> Subject: Draft agenda: 10 January 2012
> 
> Hi All - below is a draft agenda for a call on January 10.
> 
> If you have any open actions, please address them before the call. Some of
> the actions are quite old and if they are no longer applicable, please
close
> them with a short explanatory note:
> 
>    http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/track/agenda
> 
> -AB
> 
> 1. Tweak Agenda
> 
> 2. Announcements
> 
> 3. Status of Patent Advisory Group re Apple's patent disclosures for Touch
> Events v1 spec; Doug/Philippe
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-
> webevents/2011OctDec/0118.html
> 
> 4. Strawman Touch Event proposal; Sangwhan
> 
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-
> webevents/2011OctDec/0151.html
> 
> 5. Touch events test assertions; CathyC
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-
> webevents/2011OctDec/0158.html
>    http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/TestAssertions
> 
> 6. Test directory structure; ArtB
>    http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-
> webevents/2011OctDec/0160.html
> 
> 7. AoB
> 
> = Logistics:
> 
> http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Telcons
> 
> * Time: UTC: 15:00; Helsinki: 17:00; Paris: 16:00; Boston: 11:00; San
> Francisco: 08:00; Tokyo 01:00 (Wednesday)
> 
> * Phone Numbers: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 9231#; SIP
> information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
> 
> * IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665/ ; channel #webevents
> 



Received on Monday, 9 January 2012 16:05:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Monday, 9 January 2012 16:05:35 GMT