W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webevents@w3.org > April to June 2012

Draft agenda: 12 June 2012

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:02:24 -0400
Message-ID: <4FD5FA70.7080700@nokia.com>
To: "public-webevents@w3.org" <public-webevents@w3.org>
Hi All - below is a draft agenda for a call on June 12. Additional 
agenda requests are welcome

-Thanks, AB

= Draft Agenda

1. Tweak Agenda

2. Announcements

a. IndieUI WG started <http://www.w3.org/2012/05/indie-ui-charter>

3. Update on Touch Events PAG
<http://www.w3.org/2012/01/touch-pag-charter>
<https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-te-pag/>
<http://www.w3.org/2004/01/pp-impl/45559/status#current-disclosures>

4. Status of IndieUI Task Force
<http://www.w3.org/WAI/IndieUI/IUITF>
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-webevents/2012AprJun/0001.html>

5. AoB

= Logistics:

http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Telcons

* Time: UTC: 15:00; Helsinki: 18:00; Paris: 17:00; Boston: 11:00; 
Seattle: 08:00; Tokyo 00:00 (Wednesday)

* Phone Numbers: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 9231#; SIP
information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>

* IRC: irc://irc.w3.org:6665/ ; channel #webevents
Received on Monday, 11 June 2012 14:03:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:09:34 UTC