W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webcgm-wg@w3.org > July 2006

[closed] Re: Trouble subscribing to the public-webcgm list

From: Simon J. Hernandez <simon@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 12 Jul 2006 07:37:46 -0400 (EDT)
To: Thierry MICHEL <tmichel@w3.org>
Cc: Lofton Henderson <lofton@rockynet.com>, "Galt, Stuart A" <stuart.a.galt@boeing.com>, public-webcgm-wg@w3.org, sysreq@w3.org
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.64.0607120735580.10642@ubzre.j3.bet>
>
>
>Hi Thierry.
>
>
>On Wed, 12 Jul 2006, Thierry MICHEL wrote:
>
>>
>> Lofton Henderson wrote:
>>>=20
>>> Stuart,
>>>=20
>>> It sounds like you are doing the right things, although I have never=20
>>> actually gone through all the steps (e.g., the confirmation) myself.
>>>=20
>>> Perhaps Thierry or Chris can help figure out what's wrong (tho' Thierry =
>is=20
>>> on leave and I believe Chris may be unavailable on sick leave).
>>>=20
>>
>> So far I see the following people subscribed to public-webcgm.
>>
>>
>>    *  benoit@itedo.com
>>    * david.w.cruikshank@boeing.com
>>    * stuart.a.galt@boeing.com
>>
>> Non auto removable (3 entries):
>>
>>    * chris@w3.org
>>    * lofton@rockynet.com
>>    * tmichel@w3.org
>>
>>
>> Should I add
>> - Dieter Weidenbr=FCck: Dieter@itedo.com
>> - Don Larson: dlarson@cgmlarson.com
>> please let me know.
>
>
>Lofton had replied yesterday that, indeed, all of the above should be=20
>subscribed.  I had added them to the dist file, so it is a bit of a=20
>mystery why they weren't there this morning.  I have re-added the last two=
>=20
>(Dieter and Don).  Hopefully they stay put.   :^)
>
>
>
>Simon
>
>--=20
>Simon J. Hernandez    |    http://people.w3.org/simon/
--511712820-1916056333-1152704266=:10642--
Received on Wednesday, 12 July 2006 11:45:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:19:09 GMT