W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2013

Re: [webcomponents]: Naming the Baby

From: Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@google.com>
Date: Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:21:30 -0700
Message-ID: <CADh5Ky1RM4_AnULO6DUbzCvyc64toi_4wMh3vZu7dHYWE7p3yA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Eric Bidelman <ericbidelman@google.com>
Cc: Brian Kardell <bkardell@gmail.com>, Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>, Ryan Seddon <seddon.ryan@gmail.com>, public-webapps <public-webapps@w3.org>, Scott Miles <sjmiles@google.com>, Angelina Fabbro <angelinafabbro@gmail.com>, Steve Orvell <sorvell@google.com>
On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 11:12 AM, Eric Bidelman <ericbidelman@google.com> wrote:
> +1 on "HTML Imports" - <link ref="import">

I am okay with this. Despite it sounding like a front for a shady
criminal organization. I can't complain. I mean, look at "Shadow DOM".

:DG<
Received on Thursday, 28 March 2013 19:21:58 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 28 March 2013 19:21:59 UTC