W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-webapps@w3.org > January to March 2012

Re: Overhauling Pointer Lock (was Mouse Lock) to FullScreen API pattern

From: Vincent Scheib <scheib@google.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Feb 2012 17:38:04 -0800
Message-ID: <CAK-EfX=De2YS_hc_Hj65kVadN921fWKz3zxnMaaG==CMV=02eA@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc>, Anne van Kesteren <annevk@opera.com>
Cc: Webapps WG <public-webapps@w3.org>, Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com>, David Humphrey <David.Humphrey@senecac.on.ca>, Olli@pettay.fi, "Robert O'Callahan" <rocallahan@mozilla.com>
On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 5:24 PM, Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc> wrote:

> On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 9:58 AM, Vincent Scheib <scheib@google.com> wrote:
> > Pointer lock spec[1] has been updated as I described, with the exception
> of
> > allowpointerlock which still needs to be added.
> > http://dvcs.w3.org/hg/pointerlock/raw-file/default/index.html
> >
> > Feedback welcome.
>
> What's the purpose of the 'pointerLockEnabled' property? It seems like
> null-checking pointerLockElement provides exactly the same
> information.
>
> / Jonas
>

Error on my part. Once incorporating the iframe permission attribute this
should instead return true if the context and all ancestor contexts have
permision to lock. e.g. from Fullscreen, "The fullscreenEnabled attribute
must return true if the context object and all ancestor browsing context's
documents have their fullscreen enabled flag set, or false otherwise."

I've removed it.
Received on Wednesday, 8 February 2012 01:42:49 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 18:49:50 GMT